Skip to content

We’re Moving…Again

July 23, 2009

bekins truck

I know.    My apologies.

You must think me flakier than anything that little Pop-N-Fresh bastard could create, but I’m going back into the workforce soon and will have no time to maintain two blogs…not that I did anything remotely akin to maintaining two blogs. 

But that’s not important right now.

Since my original blog is already well established and still active,  I’m going back to it and will start posting there immediately.

I’ve already called the Priest and he will be performing extreme unction on this blog August 3rd.    In lieu of flowers, please donate to  the Seniors Who Blog Retirement Fund.

Amen.

Join me at my original blog , won’t you?

http://lauriekendrick.wordpress.com

.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. July 23, 2009 9:53 am

    My fifteen minutes of fame is up! LOL

  2. July 23, 2009 10:23 am

    You must think me flakier than anything that little Pop-N-Fresh bastard could create

    It’s why we all love ya, Laur!

  3. Luther permalink
    July 23, 2009 4:27 pm

    So long as we know where you end up… you do all the moving you like.

  4. Blanche permalink
    July 23, 2009 11:04 pm

    Then can I go back to my original name?????

  5. July 26, 2009 1:54 pm

    I second Luther’s motion . . . I’ll follow ya so long as you tell me where you’re goin’ :^)

  6. July 28, 2009 8:08 pm

    You know I sorta liked that old place so I’m glad we’re moving.

Leave a Reply

